

智美控股集团

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1661)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Wisdom Holdings Group (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors

Ms. Ren Wen (Chairlady)

Mr. Sheng Jie

Mr. Zhang Han

Dr. Shen Wei

Non-executive directors

Mr. Jin Haitao

Mr. Xu Jiongwei

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Wei Kevin Cheng

Mr. Ip Kwok On Sammy

Mr. Jin Guoqiang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Wei Kevin Cheng (Committee chairman)

Mr. Jin Guoqiang

Mr. Xu Jiongwei

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Jin Guoqiang (Committee chairman)

Mr. Wei Kevin Cheng

Mr. Sheng Jie

Nomination Committee

Ms. Ren Wen (Committee chairlady)

Mr. Ip Kwok On Sammy

Mr. Jin Guoqiang

Hong Kong, 16 May 2014